A Presentation on Tribes by Seth Godin

In my practicum class taught by Barbara Nixon, we were assigned a Trade Book Review. We were asked to select a book from a list, read the book, then do a PowerPoint presenation on the book. I chose to read the book Tribes because it was the only one on the list I had ever heard of. I think that I made a great choice in selecting this book because it was informative and entertaining at the same time.

Below is my presentation on Tribes. If you visit the SlideShare link you willl be able to read the notes that go along with it. Without the notes the presentation is not informative. I suggest that you visit the link to get the full message.

I hope that you enjoy this short presentation. It was one of the assignments I actually enjoyed. Thanks Seth Godin for making this easy by writing a book that is easily uderstood and applicable to my life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

